Kontakt

DziennikarzeReklama i ogłoszenia drobne:Płatności:
Anna Karasiewicz
513 008 555

a.karasiewicz@tygodnikkrag.pl

Ewelina Majerska
68 387 51 62

502 919 029

Ewelina Majerska
68 387 51 62
Anna Rybarczyk
513 067 995

a.rybarczyk@tygodnikkrag.pl

e.majerska@tygodnikkrag.pl

reklama@tygodnikkrag.pl

Justyna Gurban
68 387 51 62
Artur Lawrenc
508 100 130

a.lawrenc@tygodnikkrag.pl

  
Mateusz Pojnar
793 051 133

mateusz.pojnar@tygodnikkrag.pl

  
Mariusz Pojnar
502 433 019

m.pojnar@tygodnikkrag.pl

  
Redakcja 
Adres:
Parafialna 2B
Nowa Sól
lubuskie
67-100
Polska

Faks:

068 387 54 35

Telefon komórkowy:

513 008 555